Notable Alumni

Hon. Dr. Ibrahim Mohammed Awal

Minister of Business Development
Ministry of Business Development, Ghana

Dr. Mercy

Chief Executive Officer
Devapps Ltd

Edward Nartey Botchway

Chief Financial Officer & Executive Director
Ecobank Ghana Ltd.

Dr. Adekunle Adedeji

CFO/Executive Director
StanbicIbtc Holding Co

Dr. Mudashiru Yusuf

Director General
Lagos Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Dr. Akinyele Osuolale Okeremi

Managing Director and Chief Executive Officer
Precise Financial System

Dr. George Agyekum Nana Donkor

ECOWAS Bank for Investment and Development

Dr. Felix Nana Abeka Sackey

Managing Partner
Former Managing Partner and Chief Executive Officer of Deloitte &Touche, Ghana practice

Dr. Daniel Augustus  Amoah

Executive Director
CH Group Ltd

Dr. Afua Asabea Asare

Chief Executive Officer
Ghana Export and Promotion Authority

General. Dr. Richard Addo

Deputy Director General
General Head Quarters (Military)

Dr. Emmanuel Adu-Sarkodee

Chief Executive Officer
CDH Financial Holdings

Dr. Oluwatosin  I. Etomi

Country Manager
Sahara Energy Resources Ltd

Dr. Haj Ahmmed Zakaria

Chairman of the Board
Al – Zulphar Group of Company

Dr. Randy Abbey

Host, Good Morning Ghana Show
Metro TV

Notable Students

John Kumah

Chief Executive Officer
National Entrepreneurship and Innovation Program

Richard AmpofoBoadu

Ghana Education Trust Fund (GetFund)

Amoo-Osae David

Chief Executive Officer
The House Group

Richard Asante Yeboah

Chief Executive Officer
Watford Energy, Iflyt, Kali’s solutions, M-Deklan, Purple spark and SSVEN OiL

Volkan Buyukbicer

Country Manager
Karpowership Ghana Company Ltd

Isaac Crentsil

Former Commissioner
Customs Exercise and Preventive Service

Ammishaddai Owusu-Amoah

Ghana Revenue Authority