Contact Us

WE'D LOVE TO DISCUSS ANY PROJECT YOU HAVE IN MIND

Office of the President & Executive Dean
Barbara Mensah
Telephone: +233 (0) 266 822 314
Email: barbara@nibs.edu.gh
Director, Doctor of Business Leadership
Dr. Theodora Asiamah
Telephone: +233 (0) 560 911 174
Email: theodora@nibs.edu.gh
Director, Doctor of Business Administration
Dr. Hod Anyigba, FCE
Telephone: +233 (0)  560 911 176
Email: hod@nibs.edu.gh
Director, Executive MBA
Mr. Yaw Adu-Ampomah Jnr.
Telephone: +233 (0) 278  961 065
Email: yadu-ampomah@nibs.edu.gh
Director, PhD Program
Dr. Godson Tetteh
Telephone: +233 (0) 269 695 863
Email: godson@nibs.edu.gh
Research Department
Mr. Collins Cobblah
Telephone: +233 (0) 560 911 175
Email: ccobblah@nibs.edu.gh
Marketing Department
Mr. Ben Yawson
Telephone: +233 (0) 266 822 310
Email: yawson@nibs.edu.gh
IT Department
Mr. Richard Allotey
Telephone: +233 (0) 248 988 218
Email: allotey@nibs.edu.gh

SEND US A MESSAGE

WHERE TO FIND US

GET IN TOUCH

Plot 2, Arko Close off Nelson Mandela
Avenue, near food & Drugs Authority,
Gulf House area, South Legon

+233 (0) 560-911-174

info@nibs.edu.gh